New CD available now

Martin O'NeillNews

Martin O'Neill : In Session CD

In Session is a collection of 10 tracks I’ve recorded with 10 different artists over the past 10 years. After a decade in the ‘industry’ I wanted to release something which was a snapshot of the musical path I’ve taken. Having recorded on more than 50 albums as a session musician I decided to showcase a few of my favourite tracks. I hope you enjoy. 

Track Listing

01 – Reunion Matheu Watson
02 – Thig Am Bata Julie Fowlis
03 – When Starlings Capture The Sky Neil Yates
04 – The Trains (Live from NYC) Angus Lyon & Ruaridh Campbell
05 – Nelson and Donella Dòchas
06 – Sea Aidan O’Rourke
07 – Snappy Guzzlin’ Claire Mann & Aaron Jones
08 – Outlands Fred Morrison
09 – One Minute Dorothee Munyaneza
10 – Dinna Get A Boose On Brolum